The Dream Thieves

The Raven Cycle Book 2


Maggie Stiefvater

Šifra proizvoda: 9781407136622

300,00 RSD

Nema na zalihama


The second thrilling book in Maggie Stiefvater’s The Raven Cycle quartet.

Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Blue and Gansey will be the same. Ronan is falling more and more deeply into his dreams … and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life.

Gansey is needed at home, and is struggling to stay in Aglionby. And Adam? He’s made some new friends. Friends that are looking for some of the same pieces of the puzzle that Gansey, Blue, and Ronan are after.

Great power is at stake, and someone must be willing to wield it.

  • Absolutely addictive writing for teen girls … and grown-up girls… Magic, mystery and adventure at every turn
  • From the bestselling author of ShiverLinger and Forever which all debuted at #1 on the UK book bestseller charts
  • Film rights to The Raven Cycle have been acquired

Dodatne informacije

Težina 0,1 kg
Godina izdanja




Broj strana



Maggie Stiefvater