Anne of Green Gables 8-Book Collection

L.M. Montgomery’s Anne of Green Gables is a series of children’s books that has recently been adapted into a popular Netflix series.


L.M. Montgomery

Šifra proizvoda: 9780349013329

4.050,00 RSD

Nema na zalihama


In Anne of Green Gables, the scrawny, freckled girl with bright red hair arrives on Prince Edward Island and takes Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert by surprise. They were expecting a quiet boy to help them with their farm work, but instead they welcomed a chatty girl full of hope and wonder. Anne of Avonlea takes place five years later and finds Anne starting a job as a teacher at her old school. She’s not much older than the pupils and has so much to prove. Can she inspire a love of learning? In Anne of the Island, Anne leaves Green Gables for university. She’s always dreamt of this moment but her feelings are bittersweet – she’s excited to see the world and broaden her horizons but also anxious about leaving her home, family and friends behind… This is the complete series of charming books for your little reader to enjoy and cherish. Titles in this collection (8) Anne of Green Gables Anne of Avonlea Anne of the Island Anne of Windy Poplars Anne’s house of dreams Rainbow Valley Anne of Ingleside Rilla of Ingleside

Dodatne informacije

Težina 0,1 kg

L.M. Montgomery



Možda će vam se svideti …