The Happy Prince and Other Stories

11+ years

Šifra proizvoda: 9789388496445

430,00 RSD

Na zalihama


The Happy Prince and Other Stories is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde first published in May 1888. It contains five stories: „The Happy Prince“, „The Nightingale and the Rose”, „The Selfish Giant“, „The Devoted Friend“ and „The Remarkable Rocket“. This series of Graded Readers is a collection of best-loved stories from English literature. Some stories are suitably abridged and adapted and some are unabridged versions. The books for lower age-groups in this series have been carefully graded to facilitate the readers to progress through successive levels of vocabulary and language structure.
In this book About the Author provides an interesting introduction to the author and the author’s works. Comprehension questions help readers better understand what they are reading, and also prompt them to improve their writing skills. Grammar helps to hone language skills of the readers.

Dodatne informacije

Težina 0,1 kg


Broj strana